Nolz GmbH & Co KG Pultendorf 10, 3110 Neidling I Telefon: 02741 / 8236-0 I Fax: 02741 / 8236-30 I Email: office@nolz.at I Impressum
Mo - Fr   07:30-12:00

13:00-17:00
Sa07:30-12:00
So finden Sie uns!
   Unsere Öffnungszeiten
   Unsere Leistungen

Das Team von Nolz

Wir sind Ihre Ansprechpartner und kümmern uns um Ihre Anliegen.
Ing. Josef Nolz
Geschäftsführung 
josef.nolz@nolz.at
T: 02741/8236-31
Christine Nolz
Finanzwesen
christine.nolz@nolz.at
T: 02741 / 8236-26
Alois Linauer    
Verkaufsleiter Baustoffe
alois.linauer@nolz.at
T: 02741/8236-21
Stefan Hagenauer
Fachberater
stefan.hagenauer@nolz.at
T: 02741 / 8236-22
Christian Reiter
Lagerfachkraft
Anna Schindele
Buchhaltung
anna.schindele@nolz.at
T: 02741 / 8236-23
Lucia Schindele
Kundenbetreuung
lucia.schindele@nolz.at
T: 02741 / 8236-23
Franz Josef Hirner
Lagerleiter

Tibor Kiss
Lagerfachkraft
Julia Wolfsberger
Kundenbetreuung
juliawolfsberger@nolz.at
T: 02741 / 8236-28
Christian Kettler
Lagerfachkraft